Category Archives: Eelgrass Committee Minutes

Anna Farrell

September 9, 2014

Eelgrass Committee Minutes (Click here to see a PDF of the Minutes with handouts)

Frenchman Bay Eelgrass Meeting
MDIBL Davis Classroom
3-5 pm

Present: Terry Towne, Jenn Fortier, Chris Petersen, Anna Farrell, Jirias Charabati, George
Kidder, Jane Disney, Hamish Stevenson, James O’Donnell.

Continue reading

Duncan Bailey

January 20, 2014

Frenchman Bay Partners Eelgrass Subcommittee Meeting

Location: Smith Director’s Conference Room, MDIBL

Date and Time: June 21, 2013, from 10:00am-11:30pm

Present: Jane Disney, George Kidder, Terry Towne, Bob Pulver, Chris Petersen, Shannon White, Jordan Bailey, Elizabeth Thompson, Lukas Thorburn, Larry Libby, Emma Fox, Bridie McGreavy (phone)

Continue reading