June 21st, 2013

Frenchman Bay Partners Eelgrass Subcommittee Meeting

Location: Smith Director’s Conference Room, MDIBL

Date and Time: June 21, 2013, from 10:00am-11:30pm

Present: Jane Disney, George Kidder, Terry Towne, Bob Pulver, Chris Petersen, Shannon White, Jordan Bailey, Elizabeth Thompson, Lukas Thorburn, Larry Libby, Emma Fox, Bridie McGreavy (phone)


March 12th, 2013

Frenchman Bay Partners executive committee meeting

Location: MDI Bio Lab, Forest Conference Room with call-in

Date and Time: March 12, 2013, from 1:00-2:25pm

Present: Jane Disney (president), Chris Petersen (vice president), Emma Fox and Shannon White (both AmeriCorps Environmental Educators with the MDI Bio Lab). Fiona de Koning (executive officer at large) and Bridie McGreavy (secretary) called in. Bob DeForrest (executive officer at large) absent.